Board Members of NCR Planning Board
The Present Members of the Board and Co-opted members are as follows :
1. Union Minister, Housing And Urban Affairs Chairman
2. Chief Minister of Haryana Member
3. Chief Minister of Rajasthan Member
4. Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh Member
5. Lieutenant Governor, National Capital Territory of Delhi Member
6. Chief Minister of NCT-Delhi Member
7. Minister of Urban Development, Government of Rajasthan Member
8. Minister of Urban Development, Government of Uttar Pradesh Member
9. Chairman, Railway Board Member
10. Secretary, Ministry of Road Transport and Highways Member
11. Secretary, Ministry of Housing And Urban Affairs Member
12. Chief Secretary, Government of Haryana Member
13. Chief Secretary, Government of Rajasthan Member
14. Chief Secretary, Government of Uttar Pradesh Member
15. Chief Secretary,Government of NCT-Delhi Member
16. Principal Secretary, Town & Country Planning Department, Government of Haryana Member
17. Member Secretary, National Capital Region Planning Board Member Secretary
Co-opted Members :
1. Secretary, Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change
2. Chief Planner, TCPO, Govt. of India