National Capital Region Planning Board
What's New Screen Reader Access Hindi

Board Members of NCR Planning Board
The 19 members of the re-constituted Board, 2 Additional Co-opted members and 1 Co-opted member are as follows :
1. Union Minister for Urban Development Chairman
2. Union Minister of Housing & Urban Poverty Alleviation. Member
3. Minister for Railways, Government of India Member
4. Ministry of State for Urban Development, Government of India Member
5. Chief Minister of Haryana Member
6. Chief Minister of Rajasthan Member
7. Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh Member
8. Lieutenant Governor, National Capital Territory of Delhi Member
9. Chief Minister of Delhi Member
10. Minister of Urban Development, Government of Rajasthan Member
11. Minister of Urban Development, Government of Uttar Pradesh Member
12. Secretary, Ministry of Urban Development, Govt. of India Member
13. Secretary, Ministry of Road Transport and Highways Member
14. Chief Secretary, Government of Haryana Member
15. Chief Secretary, Government of Rajasthan Member
16. Chief Secretary, Government of Uttar Pradesh Member
17. Chief Secretary,Government of Delhi Member
18. Principal Secretary, Town and Country Planning, Govt. of Haryana Member
19. Member Secretary, National Capital Region Planning Board Member Secretary
Additional Co-opted Members :
1. Chief Planner, Town and Country Planning Organization, Govt. of India
2. Secretary, Ministry of Housing & Urban Poverty Alleviation, Govt. of India
Co-opted Member :
1. Secretary, Ministry of Environment and Forest, Govt. of India